San Fernando Barangay Elections 2013, Results


San Fernando Barangay Elections 2013 will be held in the municipality of San Fernando in the Province of Cebu on October 28, 2013 within the Philippine barangay election. The voters will elect for the elective local posts in each of the 21 barangays from hundreds of candidates: the barangay captain, and 7 barangay councilors.

Map of San Fernando, Cebu | San Fernando Barangay Elections 2013
Map of San Fernando, Cebu

San Fernando is a second class municipality in the province of Cebu. It has a land area of 69.39 square kilometers (26.79 sq mi) and has a population of 60,970 people according to the 2010 census.

The municipalitiy was included in Metro Cebu in 2005 when the metro was expanded to include Danao City in the north and the municipalities of San Fernando and Carcar down south.

San Fernando is administratively subdivided into 21 barangays.

San Fernando Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of San Fernando, Cebu.

  • Balud
  • Balungag
  • Basak
  • Bugho
  • Cabatbatan
  • Greenhills
  • Ilaya
  • Lantawan
  • Liburon
  • Magsico
  • Poblacion North
  • Panadtaran
  • Pitalo
  • San Isidro
  • Sangat
  • Poblacion South
  • Tabionan
  • Tananas
  • Tinubdan
  • Tonggo
  • Tubod

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.