Porac Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Porac Barangay Elections 2013 was held on Monday, the 28th of October 2013. This election was to elect barangay captain or barangay chairman and seven councilors to fill up elective posts in each barangay. The municipality of Porac in the province of Pampanga is composed of 29 barangays, and hence the registered voters in city had elected 29 barangay captains and 203 barangay councilors.

Map of Porac, Pampanga | Porac Barangay Elections 2013
Map of Porac, Pampanga

Porac is a first class municipality in the province of Pampanga. It is located 26 kilometres (16 mi) west from the provincial capital San Fernando City. The city has a population of 111,441 people, according to the 2010 census.

One of the parts of Metro Angeles, Porac has a total land area of 314.00 square kilometers (121.24 sq mi).

Porac is politically subdivided into 29 barangays.

Porac Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Porac, Pampanga.

  • Babo Pangulo
  • Babo Sacan (Guanson)
  • Balubad
  • Calzadang Bayu
  • Camias
  • Cangatba
  • Diaz
  • Dolores (Hacienda Dolores)
  • Inararo (Aetas)
  • Jalung
  • Mancatian
  • Manibaug Libutad
  • Manibaug Paralaya
  • Manibaug Pasig
  • Manuali
  • Mitla Proper
  • Palat
  • Pias
  • Pio
  • Planas
  • Poblacion
  • Pulung Santol
  • Salu
  • San Jose Mitla
  • Santa Cruz
  • Sapang Uwak (Aetas)
  • Sepung Bulaun (Baidbid)
  • Siñura (Seniora)
  • Villa Maria (Aetas)

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.