Mabalacat Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Mabalacat Barangay Elections 2013 was held on Monday, the 28th of October 2013. This election was to elect barangay captain or barangay chairman and seven councilors to fill up elective posts in each barangay. The city of Mabalacat in the province of Pampanga is composed of 27 barangays, and hence the registered voters in city had elected 27 barangay captains and 189 barangay councilors.

Map of Mabalacat City | Mabalacat Barangay Elections 2013
Map of Mabalacat City, Pampanga

Mabalacat is one of the 3 cities of the province of Pampanga. It was officially converted into a city following a referendum on July 21, 2012, and became the third city of Pampanga after Angeles City and City of San Fernando. The city has a total land area of 83.18 square kilometers (32.12 sq mi) and has a population of 215,610 people according to the 2010 Philippine census.

Mabalacat is politically subdivided into 27 barangays. The largest barangay of Mabalacat City is Dau. It is considered as the most urban and most populous area in the city, home to roughly 23% of the city’s population.

Mabalacat Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Mabalacat City, Pampanga.

  • Atlu-Bola
  • Bical
  • Bundagul
  • Cacutud
  • Calumpang
  • Camachiles
  • Dapdap
  • Dau
  • Dolores
  • Duquit
  • Lakandula
  • Mabiga
  • Macapagal Village
  • Mamatitang
  • Mangalit
  • Marcos Village
  • Mawaque (Mauaque)
  • Paralayunan
  • Poblacion
  • San Francisco
  • San Joaquin
  • Santa Ines
  • Santa Maria
  • Santo Rosario
  • Sapang Balen
  • Sapang Biabas
  • Tabun

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.